Home > Chakras
These Chakra Healing Crystals Jewelry are quality pieces. Chakra symbols vary in different cultures. What is universal is the colors of the Chakras.
Sort By:
Page of 1
Chakras are vital energy centers that reside in our bodies. The ancient Hindus taught that these are "spinning wheels of light" located in seven different places within the human body. The body holds these energy centers that help us achieve inner peace and wellness. These Chakra Healing Crystals Jewelry are quality pieces. Different cultures view the Chakras differently. The stones may vary but the colors of the Chakras are consistent.
The seven Chakras are:
  1. Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord ) Color RED
  2. Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate) Color ORANGE
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area) Color YELLOW
  4. Heart Chakra (heart area) Color GREEN
  5. Throat Chakra (throat and neck area) Color BLUE
  6. Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye) Color INDIGO
  7. Crown Chakra (Top of head) Color PURPLE
Our Chakra Healing Crystals Jewelry are quality pieces that you will be proud to have.

Artists exclusively create our product line. No two pieces are ever alike. All stones are natural, polished and/or free-formed crystals. Inclusions and clouds may appear but are naturally occurring and enhance the power of the crystal. Through all our efforts we try to create a product that will serve and create well being for the customer. All of the pendants come with a black cord and information card. All earrings are Sterling Silver. All other products are made with lead free silver/tin solder.